dots + stripes


1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11

i have always been a stripes girl. i gravitate to the stripped clothing at stores. i always ask myself, how many stripped shirts do you need? WHAT don’t be silly, they are so cute that i need an endless amount. i love stripes on my pillows, sheets, rugs, bags, or whatever else i can get my hands on. BUT i have started to really get into polka dots. they are cute and young, but something about them also makes me think classy. i don’t know if it’s a retro┬ávibe or what, but whatever it may be – it love it. i find myself wearing stripes on my shirt and on my bag and then polka dots on my pants. it’s like a fun classy mix of love.

see brian even loves stripes…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

