cat bite

this little naughty cat bit me the other night! i always snuggle with him at night with my arms wrapped around him but this hold must have been a doozy…because I woke up to a sharp pain of cat scratches and a bite right on my arm. i must have been crushing him or he could get out from my arms because he just but me! little devil! well I was going to brush it off but my mother in law told me cats bites are nasty and full of infectious yucky stuff…so I waited in at an urgent care for an hour and a half until I saw the doc and he gave me antibiotics. It looks a lot better today…but I am still mad at that little brat. he’s usually so sweet too…(you non cat lovers are shaking your heads right now) well I still love him 🙂

20120904-205701.jpg

Leave a Reply

