happy weekend

after a very long and stressful week, i am looking forward to dinner and a movie with a couple of my best girlfriends. also, next week is only a three day work week. Hooray! last night my family came up for my mom’s birthday and we went out to dinner and came back to our house for some yummy vegan cupcakes that my sister made. i have never had a vegan cupcake…but they taste just like regular cupcakes. my sister is vegan and is slowly introducing my family to vegan recipes, and they are slowly warming up to the food. with thanksgiving coming up, i will have to find some good vegan recipes to bring to our family thanksgiving. well, hope everyone has a great weekend!

One thought on “happy weekend

Leave a Reply

