the nursery: inspiration two

nursery_inspiration-2
one. two. three. four. five. six. seven. eight. nine. ten. eleven. twelve. thirteen. fourteen. fifteen.

well because i am crazy…or my pregnant brain is crazy, but i just can’t make up my da#@ mind! here is my inspiration number two. pretty much the same color pallet but instead of wallpaper i would paint a fun pattern on the accent wall. the theme is still woodsy, but more inspired by a sweet little fox (because we all know this boy is going to be one good looking fox :0). what do you all think? opinions are definitely appreciated here!

4 thoughts on “the nursery: inspiration two

  1. kate hewitt says:

    no matter what you ultimately decide, you can not go wrong. But I will tell you I am drawn to those little red foxes, just love them! I also love the accent wall, I think in the long run you might be happier with this paint choice? But heck what do I know? I truly can not wait to see it all come together, everything that you do turns out amazing!

Leave a Reply

