nursery: geo-mobile

nursery_mobile1
nursery_mobile2

this awesome geo-mobile was given to me by one of my lovely friends at my baby shower this past weekend. i must admit, i came home and immediately starting assembling it.  the mobile was pretty easy to put together, although i did have a little helper that thought it was more of a toy than a delicate paper project…he’s black, furry and very very naughty. i love the mobile and think it looks great against the painted wall and i hope little guy likes it too! i have a couple more projects for his room and i can’t wait to share them with you.

ps. this was my 100th post!!!!!!!! what a milestone 🙂 i have really enjoyed sharing my life with all of you out there. you all have been so supportive and it really makes me want to keep doing more! thanks for following or just checking in every once in a while. it means a lot 🙂

2 thoughts on “nursery: geo-mobile

  1. kate hewitt says:

    It looks awesome Molly, I too love the neon colors especially against that wall! This is all coming together so well, your vision continues to impress me! You are right, soon little man will be sleeping in that crib & staring up at that bright little mobile all the time =))

Leave a comment